Justin & Kanye Like You’ve Never Seen Them Before

I saw this picture on someone’s Tumblr – I think it was TwoFishWorld, but I don’t remember. Anyway, I love this pic! Black on White! Justin!

I’ve always thought Justin was a fucking little hottie and then I saw the naked pics of him, while on vacation…omg! Oh, and great photoshop. Ha! And I just noticed the watermark. Great! gaycelebrityedits.tumblr.com.

Grr! I just visited the site and he asks for no reposting. I don’t get it! He has watermarked the hell out of the pic. Whatever! You can find the pic here as long as his account is active.

Leave a Reply

